Fire Island // OVO Energy: Smooth // Focus Music // Robert J Walsh, Ron Dante & Ted Perlman

Sleeping // Chef’s Table // Cavendish Music  // Beatrix Benedict

Stomper // Women’s Sport on BT Sport // Cavendish Music // Lawrence Mau-Yip Wong

Deceit & Betrayal // Music of the Mind Trailer // Audiomachine // Harry Lightfoot

Life on the Line // Elle UK Trailer // Universal Production Music // Carl Harms & David James Elliot

Final Frontier // EVE Online Trailer // Extreme Music // Thomas Bergersen

The Art of Progress // Martell // SuperPitch // Nicolas Martin & Robin Leclair

The Production Music Awards have teamed up with PRS Foundation, the UK’s leading funder of new music and talent development, to celebrate new talent in the Production Music industry. The PRS Foundation Award for Best Newcomer highlights talented new writers, bringing something fresh to the field of production music.

A huge congratulations goes to our winner for 2017: